Times and Dates
for the Global Live Audio Stream Satsang
Chanting Creates a Paradise in this World

All dates are given according to the local time zone.

leaf separator
Country City Date
Argentina Buenos Aires April 18 - 9:30 PM
  Rosario April 18 - 9:30 PM
Aruba Aruba April 18 - 8:30 PM
Australia Adelaide April 19 - 10:00 AM
  Busselton April 19 - 8:30 AM
  Cairns April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Canberra April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Hobart April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Melbourne April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Ocean Shores April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Perth April 19 - 8:30 AM
  Sydney April 19 - 10:30 AM
  Townsville April 19 - 10:30 AM
Brazil Belo Horizonte April 18 - 9:30 PM
  Brasilia April 18 - 9:30 PM
Canada Kootenays April 18 - 5:30 PM
  Montreal April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Riviere Rouge April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Toronto April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Winnipeg April 18 - 7:30 PM
Germany Aichach April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Baden Baden April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Cologne April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Hamburg April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Munich April 19 - 2:30 AM
Hong Kong Hong Kong April 19 - 8:30 AM
India (all locations) April 19 - 6:00 AM
Italy Ariccia April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Naples April 19 - 2:30 AM
  Milan April 19 - 2:30 AM
Kenya Mombasa April 18 - 3:30 AM
Mexico Guadalajara April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Mexico City Ashram April 18 - 7:30 AM
New Zealand Auckland April 19 - 12:30 PM
  Christchurch April 19 - 12:30 PM
  Wellington April 19 - 12:30 PM
Norway Oslo April 19 - 2:30 AM
Phillipines Manila April 19 - 8:30 AM
Russia Krasnodar April 19 - 4:30 AM
  St. Petersburg April 19 - 4:30 AM
United Kingdom Chertsey April 19 - 1:30 AM
US Eastern Albany April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Ann Arbor April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Atlanta April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Boston Center April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Cape May April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Cheshire April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Chicago April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Cincinnati April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Cleveland April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Columbia April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Columbus April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Greater Hartford April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Gainesville April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Keene April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Lexington April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Melbourne April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Miami April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Myrtle Beach April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Orlando April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Philadelphia April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Portsmouth April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Raleigh April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Richmond April 18 - 8:30 PM
  Rochester April 18 - 8:30 PM
  The Hamptons April 18 - 8:30 PM
US Western Albuquerque April 18 - 6:30 PM
  Anchorage April 18 - 4:30 PM
  Austin April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Boulder April 18 - 6:30 PM
  Dallas April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Denver April 18 - 6:30 PM
  Houston April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Kansas City April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Los Angeles April 18 - 5:30 PM
  Minneapolis April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Monterey April 18 - 5:30 PM
  Norman April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Oakland April 18 - 5:30 PM
  San Diego April 18 - 5:30 PM
  San Jose April 18 - 5:30 PM
  Seattle April 18 - 5:30 PM
  St. Louis April 18 - 7:30 PM
  Tucson April 18 - 5:30 PM